MULTIFAMILY

VICTORIA MIACHIKA

Senior Managing Member

Victoria@REintelligent.com

STEPHEN THOMPSON

Managing Broker

Stephen@REintelligent.com

TERRY KASS

Associate Broker

Terry@REintelligent.com

SCOTT TREVEY

Senior Sales Associate

Scott@REintelligent.com

MARK SKELPSA

Senior Sales Associate

Mark@REintelligent.com

IVAN ELOSEGUI

Sales Associate

Ivan@REintelligent.com

PROJECT MARKETING

DEANNE MIACHIKA

Sales Manager, Managing Member

Deanne@REintelligent.com

SHANE TSCHIDA

Sales and Leasing Associate

Shane@REintelligent.com

TAYLOR CLEMENT

Sales and Leasing Associate

Taylor@REintelligent.com

KYLEE KASS

Marketing and Operations Manager

Kylee@REintelligent.com

STAY REAL ESTATE INTELLIGENT